Administration

Department Chair

chair

Marta Wayne

Chair’s office: 222 Bartram Hall
Chair’s phone: (352) 392-9925
Chair’s email: chair@biology.ufl.edu

Associate Chair

coord bio

Christine Davis

Office: 614 Carr Hall
Phone: (352) 846-1156
Email: christine.davis@ufl.edu

Graduate Coordinator

grad cord

John (Gordon) Burleigh

Office: 218 Carr Hall
Phone: (352) 392-2776
Email: gburleigh@ufl.edu

Coordinator of Introductory Biology

coord bio

Christine Davis

Office: 614 Carr Hall
Phone: (352) 846-1156
Email: christine.davis@ufl.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator for UF Biology Major

und coord

Teresa Mutahi

Office: 214B Bartram Hall
Phone: (352) 273-0115
Email: tmutahi@ufl.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator for Botany, Zoology, and Marine Sciences

Norman Douglas

Office: 618A Carr Hall
Phone: (352) 294-2842
Email: nadouglas@ufl.edu

Coordinator of Laboratories

lab coord

Kent Vliet

Office: 208 Carr Hall
Phone: (352) 392-8130
Email: kvliet@ufl.edu