Staff


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


 

A

B

C

D

E

F

mfrick Michael Frick
Teaching Laboratory Specialist III

  • Office: 110A Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-4292
  • Email: mfrick@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

G

Meghan Gertsch
IT Computing Specialist

  • Office: 223A Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 846-2838
  • Email: gertsch.meghan@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

phgrey Paris Grey
Coordinator of Research Programs for Arabidopsis

  • Office: 115 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0119
  • Email: phgrey@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Biology Department Jorge Miguel Gómez Moreno
Biology Lab Manager

  • Office: B14b Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-9305
  • Email: jmgomez@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

mgunter Mike Gunter
Building Maintenance

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-5853
  • Email: mgunter@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

H

Biology Department Andrea Hammer
Scientific Laboratory Manager

  • Office: 111 Rolfs Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-9169
  • Email: ahammer@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Biology Department Cristina Hladish
Fiscal Assistant

  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1109
  • Email: chladish@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

raybot66 Jeff Hubbard
Scientific Laboratory Manager
Greenhouses

  • Office: 210 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: 352.273.0120
  • Email: raybot66@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

I

J

K

L

M

Biology Department Tangelyn Mitchell
Program Assistant

  • Office: 220 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0126
  • Email: tney0726@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

N

O

P

kmpatterson Karen Patterson
Administrative Specialist III

  • Office: 224 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1107
  • Email: kmpatterson@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Q

R

petery Pete Ryschkewitsch
Building Manager

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1230
  • Email: petery@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

S

Vitrell McNair Sherif
Administrative Support Assistant II
Arthur R. Marshall, Jr., Ecological Studies Laboratory

  • Office: 111 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6916
  • Email: vitrell@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

susan Susan Spaulding
Administrative Specialist I
Graduate Program

  • Office: 215 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0131
  • Email: susancic@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

T

U

V

W

Biology Department Jay Wheeler
Warehouse/Stores Assistant
Biology Stockroom

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1230
  • Email: jaywheeler@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

X

Y

Z