Staff


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Top of page ↑

 

A

kylemason Kyle Arola
IT Support Supervisor

  • Office: 314 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 846-2838
  • Email: kylemason@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

B

C

Biology Department TBD
Fiscal Assistant I

  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0124
  • Email: fiscal@biology.ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

D

John Dew
Accountant II

  • Office: 227A Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0136
  • Email: jdew@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

E

F

mfrick Michael Frick
Teaching Laboratory Specialist III

  • Office: 110A Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-4292
  • Email: mfrick@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

G

phgrey Paris Grey
Coordinator of Research Programs for Arabidopsis

  • Office: 115 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0119
  • Email: phgrey@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

mgunter Mike Gunter
Building Maintenance

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-5853
  • Email: mgunter@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

H

raybot66 Jeff Hubbard
Scientific Laboratory Manager
Greenhouses

  • Office: 210 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: 352.273.0120
  • Email: raybot66@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

I

J

K

L

gatorszz Leila Long – RETIRED – January 2018

M

vitrell Vitrell McNair
Lab Manager

  • Office: 111 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6916
  • Email: vitrell@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

tney0726 Tangelyn Mitchell
Program Assistant

  • Office: 220 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0126
  • Email: tney0726@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

N

O

P

kmpatterson Karen Patterson
Administrative Specialist III

  • Office: 224 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1107
  • Email: kmpatterson@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Q

R

dreddig David Reddig
OPS IT Support Assistant

  • Office: 314 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 846-2838
  • Email: dreddig@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Kyra Riley
Fiscal Assistant

  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1109
  • Email: k.riley@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

John Rukstalis
OPS Lab Support

  • Office: B-14B Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-9305
  • Email: johnrukstalis@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

petery Pete Ryschkewitsch
Building Manager

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1230
  • Email: petery@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

S

Andrea Smith
Academic Assistant II
Biology Major Program

  • Office: 214 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0116
  • Email: andrealsmith@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Susan Spaulding
Administrative Specialist I
Graduate Program

  • Office: 215 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0131
  • Email: susancic@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

T

U

V

W

amwagner Ann Wagner
Scientific Laboratory Manager

  • Office: 111 Rolfs Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6212
  • Email: amwagner@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

waschewsky Gabriela Waschewsky
Laboratory Senior Teaching Specialist
UF-HHMI X-Laboratory

  • Classroom: JG-05 Biomedical Sciences Building
  • Office: JG-50 Biomedical Sciences Building
  • Phone: (352) 294-3994
  • Email: waschewsky@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

Biology Department Jay Wheeler
OPS Employee
Stockroom Assistant

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1230
  • Email: jaywheeler@ufl.edu

Top of page ↑

X

Y

Z

End of list.

Top of page ↑