Staff


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A

Top of page ↑
kylemason Kyle Arola
IT Support Supervisor

  • Office: 314 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 846-2838
  • Email: kylemason@ufl.edu

B

C

Top of page ↑
Claudette Coleman
OPS Fiscal Assistant
Travel

  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0124
  • Email: claudettecoleman@ufl.edu

D

E

Top of page ↑
eliazar Peter Eliazar
Senior Biological Scientist

  • Office: 313 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1250
  • Email: eliazar@ufl.edu

F

Top of page ↑
mfrick Michael Frick
Teaching Laboratory Specialist III

  • Office: 110A Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-4292
  • Email: mfrick@ufl.edu

G

Top of page ↑
phgrey Paris Grey
Coordinator of Research Programs for Arabidopsis

  • Office: 115 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0119
  • Email: phgrey@ufl.edu
mgunter Mike Gunter
Building Maintenance

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-5853
  • Email: mgunter@ufl.edu

H

Top of page ↑
Chris Holcomb profile picture Christopher Holcomb
OPS Employee
Stockroom Assistant

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1230
  • Email: holcomb.ct@ufl.edu
raybot66 Jeff Hubbard
Scientific Laboratory Manager
Greenhouses

  • Office: 210 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: 352.273.0120
  • Email: raybot66@ufl.edu

I

J

K

Top of page ↑

L

Top of page ↑
gatorszz Leila Long
Fiscal Assistant I

  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1108
  • Email: gatorszz@ufl.edu

M

Top of page ↑
vitrell Vitrell McNair
Lab Manager

  • Office: 111 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6916
  • Email: vitrell@ufl.edu
tney0726 Tangelyn Mitchell
Program Assistant

  • Office: 220 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0126
  • Email: tney0726@ufl.edu

N

O

Top of page ↑
Biology Department TBD
Accountant II

  • Office: 227A Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) ___-____
  • Email: fiscal@biology.ufl.edu

P

Top of page ↑
kmpatterson Karen Patterson
Administrative Specialist III

  • Office: 224 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1107
  • Email: kmpatterson@ufl.edu

Q

R

Top of page ↑
dreddig David Reddig
OPS IT Support

  • Office: 314 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 846-2838
  • Email: dreddig@ufl.edu
John Rukstalis
OPS Lab Support

  • Office: B-14B Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-9305
  • Email: johnrukstalis@ufl.edu
petery Pete Ryschkewitsch
Building Manager

  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1230
  • Email: petery@ufl.edu

S

Top of page ↑
Andrea Smith
Academic Assistant II
Biology Major Program

  • Office: 214 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0116
  • Email: andrealsmith@ufl.edu
Susan Spaulding
Administrative Specialist I
Graduate Program

  • Office: 215 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0131
  • Email: susancic@ufl.edu

T

Top of page ↑

U

V

W

Top of page ↑
amwagner Ann Wagner
Scientific Laboratory Manager

  • Office: 111 Rolfs Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6212
  • Email: amwagner@ufl.edu
waschewsky Gabriela Waschewsky
Laboratory Senior Teaching Specialist
UF-HHMI X-Laboratory

  • Classroom: JG-05 Biomedical Sciences Building
  • Office: JG-50 Biomedical Sciences Building
  • Phone: (352) 294-3994
  • Email: waschewsky@ufl.edu

X

Y

Z

End of list.

Top of page ↑