Congratulations to NSF DDIG Recipients

Please join me in congratulating Department of Biology 2017 Doctoral Dissertation Improvement Grants recipients: Leslie Kollar (advised by Stuart McDaniel), John Pfeiffer (advised by Larry Page), and Jerald Pinson (advised by Emily Sessa), Sharon Holte (advised by David Steadman), and  Xiaoxian Liu (advised by Doug Soltis and co-advised by Brad Barbazuk).  Great work, all!!!