Staff

kylemason
Kyle Arola
IT Specialist
  • Office: 314 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 846-2838
  • Email: kylemason@ufl.edu
gracec
Grace Crummer
Sr. Chemist
  • Office: 418 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-9620
  • Email: gracec@ufl.edu
hdaniels32
Hal Daniels
Accountant
  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0136
  • Email: hdaniels32@ufl.edu
eliazar
Peter Eliazar
Research Biologist
  • Office: 313 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1250
  • Email: eliazar@ufl.edu
mfrick
Michael Frick
Lab Manager
  • Office: 110A Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-4292
  • Email: mfrick@ufl.edu
phgrey
Paris Grey
Coordinator of Research Programs for Arabidopsis
  • Office: 115 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0119
  • Email: phgrey@ufl.edu
mgunter
Mike Gunter
Maintenance
  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-5853
  • Email: mgunter@ufl.edu
raybot66
Jeff Hubbard
Greenhouse Manager
  • Office: 210 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: 352.273.0120
  • Email: raybot66@ufl.edu
lir
Rumei Li
Grants Assistant
  • Office: 223A Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-4897
  • Email: lir@ufl.edu
clink
Cynthia Link
Biology Major Program Assistant
  • Office: 214 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0116
  • Email: clink@ufl.edu
gatorszz
Leila Long
Senior Fiscal Assistant
  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1108
  • Email: gatorszz@ufl.edu
mmcconnell
Marie McConnell
Fiscal Assistant
  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0124
  • Email: mmcconnell@ufl.edu
vitrell
Vitrell McNair
Lab Manager
  • Office: 111 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6916
  • Email: vitrell@ufl.edu
qhale
Quintina Meekins
Fiscal Assistant
  • Office: 223 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1109
  • Email: qhale@ufl.edu
smiller3
Samantha Miller
Biological Scientist
  • Office: 509 Carr Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-7165
  • Email: smiller3@ufl.edu
tney0726
Tangelyn Mitchell
Program Assistant
  • Office: 220 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0126
  • Email: tney0726@ufl.edu
kmpatterson
Karen Patterson
Office Manager
  • Office: 224 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-1107
  • Email: kmpatterson@ufl.edu
dreddig
David Reddig
IT Support
  • Office: 314 Carr Hall
  • Phone: 352.846.2838
  • Email: dreddig@ufl.edu
petery
Pete Ryschkewitsch
Building Manager
  • Office: B10 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: 352.392.1230
  • Email: petery@ufl.edu
susancic
Susan Spaulding
Graduate Program Assistant
  • Office: 215 Bartram Hall
  • Phone: (352) 273-0131
  • Email: susancic@ufl.edu
amwagner
Ann Wagner
Lab Manager
  • Office: 111 Rolfs Hall
  • Phone: (352) 392-6212
  • Email: amwagner@ufl.edu
waschewsky
Gabriela Waschewsky Coordinator, UF-HHMI X-Laboratory
  • Classroom: JG-05 Biomedical Sciences Building
  • Office: JG-50 Biomedical Sciences Building
  • Phone: (352) 273-8282
  • Email: waschewsky@ufl.edu