People

All Faculty

This is the full alphabetical contact list for any faculty member associated with the Biology Department in some way. Click a letter below to alphabetically jump there or for more detailed listings, click one of the category links in the left sidebar.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V

W X Y Z


Name Office Phone Email

A

Top of page ^
Ache, Barry Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience, St. Augustine, FL (904) 461-4034 bwa@whitney.ufl.edu

B

Top of page ^
Baer, Charles 621 Bartram Hall (352) 392-3550 cbaer@ufl.edu
Baraloto, Christopher INRA, French Guiana +594 594 32 92 91 chris.baraloto@ecofog.gf
Barbazuk, William 407 Cancer & Genetics Research Complex (352) 273-8624 bbarbazuk@ufl.edu
Barfield, Michael 111 Bartram Hall (352) 392-6914 mjb01@ufl.edu
Bjorndal, Karen 320 Carr Hall (352) 392-1126 bjorndal@ufl.edu
Blackburn, David 262 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1943 dblackburn@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bloch, Jonathan 222 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1938 jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bolten, Alan 313 Carr Hall (352) 392-5194 abolten@ufl.edu
Bowes, George 209 Rolfs Hall (352) 392-7919 gbowes@ufl.edu
Braun, Edward 514 Carr Hall (352) 846-1124 ebraun68@ufl.edu
Brockmann, Jane 320 Bartram Hall (352) 392-1297 hjb@ufl.edu
Burleigh, Gordon 218 Carr Hall (352) 392-2776 gburleigh@ufl.edu

C

Top of page ^
Cellinese, Nico 354 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1979 ncellinese@flmnh.ufl.edu
Chen, Sixue 438 Cancer & Genetics Research Complex (352) 273-8330 schen@ufl.edu
Choe, Keith 321 Bartram Hall (352) 273-0139 kchoe@ufl.edu
Cohn, Martin 406 Cancer & Genetics Research Complex (352) 273-8099 mjcohn@ufl.edu
Cummings, Derek 517 Carr Hall or 106 Emerging Pathogens Institute (352) 273-6555 datc@ufl.edu

D

Top of page ^
Davis, E. Christine 614 Carr Hall (352) 846-1156 christine.davis@ufl.edu
Davis, Joseph 209 Rolfs Hall (352) 392-1094 davis@ufl.edu

E

Top of page ^
Evans, David 317 Bartram Hall (352) 392-1489 devans@ufl.edu
Ewel, John (Jack) 322A Carr Hall (352) 392-1095 jackewel@ufl.edu

F

Top of page ^

G

Top of page ^
Gerlach, Nicole 520 Carr Hall (352) 392-2419 ngerlach@ufl.edu
Gillooly, Jamie 411 Bartram Hall (352) 392-2743 gillooly@ufl.edu
Gitzendanner, Matt 301 C Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1960 magitz@ufl.edu
Gordon, Doria 522 Carr Hall (352) 392-5949 dgordon@ufl.edu
Guralnick, Robert 358 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 846-2000 rguralnick@flmnh.ufl.edu

H

Top of page ^
Harmon, Alice 621 Carr Hall (352) 392-9169 harmon@ufl.edu
Hart, Mary 427 Carr Hall (352) 392-1180 mkhart@ufl.edu
Hauser, Bernard 516A Bartram Hall (352) 392-0009 bahauser@ufl.edu
Holt, Robert 111 Bartram Hall (352) 392-6917 rdholt@ufl.edu

I

Top of page ^

J

Top of page ^
Jones, Douglas 291 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1901 dsjones@flmnh.ufl.edu
Julian, David 123 Bartram Hall (352) 392-5878 djulian@ufl.edu

K

Top of page ^
Kaplan, Fatma 310A Bartram Hall fkaplan@ufl.edu
Kawahara, Akito McGuire Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-2018 kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimball, Rebecca 528 Bartram Hall (352) 846-3737 rkimball@ufl.edu
Kirkman, Katherine Joseph W. Jones Research Center (229) 889-9537 kay.kirkman@jonesctr.org
Kitajima, Kaoru Kyoto University kaoruk@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp

L

Top of page ^
Liao, James Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience, St. Augustine, FL (904) 461-4011 jliao@whitney.ufl.edu
Lichstein, Jeremy 317 Carr Hall (352) 392-1540 jlichstein@ufl.edu
Lillywhite, Harvey 122 Bartram Hall (352) 392-1101 hblill@ufl.edu
Linser, Paul Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience, St. Augustine, FL (904) 461-4036 pjl@whitney.ufl.edu

M

Top of page ^
MacFadden, Bruce 218 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1937 bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu
Maden, Malcolm 326 Bartram Hall (352) 392-5856 malcmaden@ufl.edu
Manchester, Steven 214 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1935 steven@flmnh.ufl.edu
McDaniel, Stuart 213 Carr Hall (352) 273-0123 stuartmcdaniel@ufl.edu
McNab, Brian 428 Bartram Hall (352) 392-1178 bkm@ufl.edu
Miyamoto, Michael 311 Bartram Hall (352) 392-3275 miyamoto@ufl.edu

N

Top of page ^
Nordlie, Frank 410A Bartram Hall (352) 392-2499 fnordlie@ufl.edu

O

Top of page ^
Oppenheimer, David 115 Carr Hall (352) 273-0121 oppenhe@ufl.edu

P

Top of page ^
Page, Larry 282 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1952 lpage@flmnh.ufl.edu
Palmer, Todd 411 Carr Hall (352) 392-6357 tmp@ufl.edu
Paulay, Gustav 278 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1948 paulay@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ponciano, José Miguel 309 Carr Hall (352) 392-2784 josemi@ufl.edu
Pulliam, Juliet 617A Bartram Hall and Emerging Pathogens Institute (352) 273-6684 pulliam@ufl.edu
Putz, Francis E. 209 Carr Hall (352) 392-1486 fep@ufl.edu

Q

Top of page ^

R

Top of page ^
Reed, David 350 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1971 dreed@flmnh.ufl.edu
Robinson, Scott 305 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1965 srobinson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Romero, Claudia 511 Bartram Hall romero@ufl.edu

S

Top of page ^
Sessa, Emily 521A Bartram Hall (352) 392-1098 emilysessa@ufl.edu
Shima, Jeffery 610 New Kirk Building Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand +64 4 463 6494 Jeffrey.Shima@vuw.ac.nz
Smocovitis, Vassiliki 617 Carr Hall (352) 392-9647 bsmocovi@ufl.edu
Soltis, Doug Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1963 dsoltis@ufl.edu
Soltis, Pam 301 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1964 psoltis@flmnh.ufl.edu
Spencer, William 214B Bartram Hall (352) 273-0115 wespencer@ufl.edu
St Mary, Colette 610 Bartram Hall (352) 273-0125 stmary@ufl.edu
Steadman, David 320 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1968 or
(352) 273-1969
dws@flmnh.ufl.edu

T

Top of page ^

U

Top of page ^

V

Top of page ^
Vliet, Kent 208 Carr Hall (352) 392-8130 kvliet@ufl.edu

W

Top of page ^
Ward, Daniel 301A Bryant Hall (352) 372-8711
Wayne, Marta 427 Bartram Hall (352) 392-9925 mlwayne@ufl.edu
Webb, David Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History webb@flmnh.ufl.edu
Williams, Norris 374 Dickinson Hall, Florida Museum of Natural History (352) 273-1982 orchid@flmnh.ufl.edu

X

Top of page ^

Y

Top of page ^

Z

Top of page ^