People

All Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Ache, Barry Whitney Marine Lab (904) 461-4034 bwa@ufl.edu
Albert, Victor University of Buffalo (716) 645-4983 vaalbert@buffalo.edu
Baer, Charles 621 Bartram 352.392.3550 cbaer@ufl.edu
Baker, Patrick 352.392.9617 281 pkbaker@ufl.edu
Baraloto, Christopher INRA, French Guiana chris.baraloto@ecofog.gf
Barbazuk, William 407 CGRC 352.273.8624 bbarbazuk@ufl.edu
Barfield, Michael 111 Bartram Hall 352.392.6914 mjb01@ufl.edu
Battelle, Barbara-Anne Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience 904.461.4022 battelle@whitney.ufl.edu
Bjorndal, Karen 320 Carr Hall 352.392.1126 bjorndal@ufl.edu
Bloch, Jonathan FLMNH jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bolten, Alan 313 Carr Hall 352.392.5194 abolten@ufl.edu
Bowes, George 209 Rolfs Hall 352.392.7919 gbowes@ufl.edu
Braun, Edward 514 Carr Hall 352.846.1124 ebraun68@ufl.edu
Brockmann, Jane 320 Bartram Hall 352.392.1297 hjb@ufl.edu
Bucher, Dirk Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience 904.461.4047 bucher@whitney.ufl.edu
Burleigh, Gordon 218 Carr Hall 352.392.2776 gburleigh@ufl.edu
Cellinese, Nico FLMNH 352.273.1979 ncellinese@flmnh.ufl.edu
Chen, Sixue 438 CGRC 352.273.8330 schen@ufl.edu
Choe, Keith 321 Bartram Hall 352.273.0139 kchoe@ufl.edu
Cohn, Martin 406 CGRC 352.273.8099 mjcohn@ufl.edu
Davis, E. Christine 614 Carr Hall
Davis, Joseph 209 Rolfs Hall 352.392.1094 davis@ufl.edu
Emmel, Thomas 352.392.5894 x490 tcemmel@ufl.edu
Evans, David 317 Bartram Hall 352.392.1489 devans@ufl.edu
Ewel, John 322A Carr Hall 352.392.1095 jackewel@ufl.edu
Gerlach, Nicole 520 Carr Hall 352.392.2419 ngerlach@ufl.edu
Gillooly, Jamie 411 Bartram Hall 352.392.2743 gillooly@ufl.edu
Gitzendanner, Matt 301 C Dickinson Hall 352.273.1960 magitz@ufl.edu
Gordon, Doria 522 Carr Hall 352.392.5949 dgordon@ufl.edu
Griffin, Dana 352.376.5570 griffly3@yahoo.com
Hall, David 352.372.3086 tolkos@aol.com
Harmon, Alice 621 Carr Hall 352.273.0127 harmon@ufl.edu
Hart, Mary 619 Carr Hall mkhart@ufl.edu
Hauser, Bernard 516A Bartram Hall 352.392.0009 bahauser@ufl.edu
Holliday, Jill 313 Bartram Hall 352.392.1187 jaholliday@ufl.edu
Holling, C. S. holling@ufl.edu
Holt, Robert 111 Bartram Hall 352.392.6917 rdholt@ufl.edu
Jones, Douglas FLMNH 352.392.1721 x485 dsjones@flmnh.ufl.edu
Jones, David
Judd, Walter 378 Dickinson Hall 352.273.1983 lyonia@ufl.edu
Julian, David 123 Bartram Hall 352.392.5878 djulian@ufl.edu
Kaplan, Fatma 310A Bartram Hall fkaplan@ufl.edu
Kawahara, Akito McGuire Hall 352.273.2018 kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimball, Rebecca 528 Bartram Hall 352.846.3737 rkimball@ufl.edu
Kirkman, Katherine Joseph W. Jones Research Ctr. 229.889.9537 kay.kirkman@jonesctr.org
Kitajima, Kaoru 518 Carr Hall 352.392.4234 kitajima@ufl.edu
Lanciani, Carmine carmine@ufl.edu
Levy, Hazel 417 Carr Hall 352.392.1298 hclevy@ufl.edu
Liao, James Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience 904.461.4011 jliao@whitney.ufl.edu
Lichstein, Jeremy 317 Carr Hall 352.392.1540 jlichstein@ufl.edu
Lillywhite, Harvey 122 Bartram Hall 352.392.1101 hblill@ufl.edu
Linser, Paul Whitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscience 904.461.4036 pjl@whitney.ufl.edu
Lucansky, Terry 3171 McCarty A 352.392.7927 terrywl@ufl.edu
MacFadden, Bruce FLMNH 352.392.1721 x496 bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu
Mack, Michelle 509 Carr Hall 352.846.2510 mcmack@ufl.edu
Maden, Malcolm 326 Bartram Hall 352.392.5856 malcmaden@ufl.edu
Manchester, Steven 214 Dickinson 352.376.5570 steven@flmnh.ufl.edu
Maturo, Frank 322 Carr 352.392.1097 fjmaturo@ufl.edu
McDaniel, Stuart 213 Carr Hall 352.273.0123 stuartmcdaniel@ufl.edu
McNab, Brian 428 Bartram Hall 352.392.1178 bkm@ufl.edu
Miyamoto, Michael 311 Bartram Hall 352.392.3275 miyamoto@ufl.edu
Moroz, Leonid moroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Mullins, Thomas
Nordlie, Frank 410A Bartram Hall 352.392.2499 fnordlie@ufl.edu
Oppenheimer, David 115 Carr Hall 352.273.0121 oppenhe@ufl.edu
Osenberg, Craig 627 Bartram Hall 352.392.9201 osenberg@ufl.edu
Page, Larry FLMNH 352.337.6649 lpage1@ufl.edu
Palmer, Todd 411 Carr Hall 352.392.6357 tmp@ufl.edu
Paulay, Gustav FLMNH 352.392.1721 x476 paulay@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ponciano, Jose Miguel 309 Carr Hall 352.392.2784 josemi@ufl.edu
Pulliam, Juliet 617A Bartram and EPI 352.273.6684 pulliam@ufl.edu
Putz, Francis E. 209 Carr Hall 352.392.1486 fep@ufl.edu
Reed, David FLMNH 352.392.1721 x220 dreed@flmnh.ufl.edu
Reiskind, Jonathan jon@ufl.edu
Robinson, Scott FLMNH 352.392.1721 x509 srobinson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Romero, Claudia 511 Bartram Hall romero@ufl.edu
Schuur, Edward 418 Carr Hall 352.392.7913 tschuur@ufl.edu
Shima, Jeffery Jeffrey.Shima@vuw.ac.nz
Sieving, Katie
Silliman, Brian 410 Carr Hall 352.392.1137 brs@ufl.edu
Smocovitis, Vassiliki 617 Carr Hall (352) 392-9647 bsmocovi@ufl.edu
Soltis, Doug FLMNH 352.273.1963 dsoltis@ufl.edu
Soltis, Pam Dickinson 352.273.1964 psoltis@flmnh.ufl.edu
Spencer, William 214B Bartram Hall 352.273.0115 wespencer@ufl.edu
St Mary, Colette 610 Bartram Hall 352.392.1636 stmary@ufl.edu
Steadman, David FLMNH 352.392.1721 x465 dws@flmnh.ufl.edu
Thompson, Fred FLMNH 352.392.1721 x456 fgt@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ultsch, Gordon 239.283.7910 gultsch@bama.ua.edu
Vliet, Kent 208 Carr Hall 352.392.8130 kvliet@ufl.edu
Ward, Daniel 301A BRT 352.372.8711
Wayne, Marta 427 Bartram Hall 352.392.9925 mlwayne@ufl.edu
Webb, David FLMNH webb@flmnh.ufl.edu
Williams, Norris FLMNH 352.392.5934 orchid@flmnh.ufl.edu
top ยป