Skip Navigation LinksHome > People

People

Alphabetical Listing: Faculty | Staff | Post Docs & Visitors | Graduate Students

Faculty

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Ache, BarryWhitney Marine Lab 904.461.4034 bwa@ufl.edu
Albert, VictorUniversity of Buffalo 716.881.7823 vaalbert@buffalo.edu
Baer, Charles621 Bartram Hall 352.392.3550 cbaer@ufl.edu
Baker, Patrick  352.392.9617 281 pkbaker@ufl.edu
Baraloto, ChristopherINRA, French Guiana chris.baraloto@ecofog.gf
Barbazuk, William407 CGRC 352.273.8624 bbarbazuk@ufl.edu
Barfield, Michael111 Bartram Hall 352.392.6914 mjb01@ufl.edu
Battelle, Barbara-AnneWhitney Marine Lab 904.461.4022 battelle@whitney.ufl.edu
Bjorndal, Karen320 Carr Hall 352.392.1126 bjorndal@ufl.edu
Bloch, JonathanFLMNH jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bolten, Alan313 Carr Hall 352.392.5194 abolten@ufl.edu
Bowes, George209 Rolfs Hall 352.392.7919 gbowes@ufl.edu
Braun, Edward514 Carr Hall 352.846.1124 ebraun68@ufl.edu
Brockmann, H.320 Bartram Hall 352.392.1297 hjb@ufl.edu
Burleigh, John218 Carr Hall 352.392.2776 gburleigh@ufl.edu
Cellinese, NicolettaFLMNH 352.273.1979 ncellinese@flmnh.ufl.edu
Chen, Sixue438 CGRC 352.273.8330 schen@ufl.edu
Choe, Keith321 Bartram Hall 352.273.0139 kchoe@ufl.edu
Cohn, Martin406 CGRC 352.273.8099 mjcohn@ufl.edu
Davis, Joseph209 Rolfs Hall 352.392.1094 davis@ufl.edu
Davis, Christine614 Carr Hall 352.846.1156 christine.davis@ufl.edu
Emmel, Thomas200 McGuire Hall 352.392.5894 x490 tcemmel@ufl.edu
Evans, David317 Bartram Hall 352.392.1489 devans@ufl.edu
Ewel, John322A Carr Hall 352.392.1095 jackewel@ufl.edu
Gerlach, Nicole520 Carr Hall 352.392.2419 ngerlach@ufl.edu
Gillooly, Jamie416 Bartram Hall 352.392.2743 gillooly@ufl.edu
Gitzendanner, Matthew301 C Dickinson Hall 352.273.1960 magitz@ufl.edu
Gordon, Doria522 Carr Hall 352.392.5949 dgordon@ufl.edu
Griffin, Dana  352.376.5570 griffly3@yahoo.com
Hall, David  352.372.3086 tolkos@aol.com
Harmon, Alice621 Carr Hall 352.392.9169 harmon@ufl.edu
Hart, Mary619 Carr Hall mkhart@ufl.edu
Hauser, Bernard516A Bartram Hall 352.392.0009 bahauser@ufl.edu
Holling, C. S.  holling@ufl.edu
Holt, Robert111 Bartram Hall 352.392.6917 rdholt@ufl.edu
Jones, David   
Jones, DouglasFLMNH 352.392.1721 x485 dsjones@flmnh.ufl.edu
Judd, Walter378 Dickinson Hall 352.273.1983 lyonia@ufl.edu
Julian, David123 Bartram Hall 352.392.5878 djulian@ufl.edu
Kaplan, Fatma310A Bartram Hall fkaplan@ufl.edu
Kawahara, AkitoMcGuire Hall 352.273.2018 kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimball, Rebecca528 Bartram Hall 352.846.3737 rkimball@ufl.edu
Kirkman, KatherineJoseph W. Jones Research Ctr. 229.889.9537 kay.kirkman@jonesctr.org
Kitajima, Kaoru518 Carr Hall 352.392.4234 kitajima@ufl.edu
Kowalewski, MichalFLMNH 352.273.1944 kowalewski@ufl.edu
Lanciani, Carmine  carmine@ufl.edu
Liao, JamesWhitney Marine Lab 904.461.4011 jliao@whitney.ufl.edu
Lichstein, Jeremy317 Carr Hall 352.392.1540 jlichstein@ufl.edu
Lillywhite, Harvey122 Bartram Hall 352.392.1101 hblill@ufl.edu
Linser, PaulWhitney Marine Lab 904.461.4036 pjl@whitney.ufl.edu
Lucansky, Terry3171 McCarty A 352.392.7927 terrywl@ufl.edu
MacFadden, BruceFLMNH 352.392.1721 x496 bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu
Mack, Michelle509 Carr Hall 352.846.2510 mcmack@ufl.edu
Maden, Malcolm326 Bartram Hall 352.392.5856 malcmaden@ufl.edu
Manchester, Steven214 Dickinson Hall 352.376.5570 steven@flmnh.ufl.edu
Martindale, MarkWhitney Marine Lab 904.461.4051 mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu
Maturo, Frank322 Carr 352.392.1097 fjmaturo@ufl.edu
McDaniel, Stuart213 Carr Hall 352.273.0123 stuartmcdaniel@ufl.edu
McNab, Brian428 Bartram Hall 352.392.1178 bkm@ufl.edu
Miyamoto, Michael311 Bartram Hall 352.392.3275 miyamoto@ufl.edu
Moroz, LeonidWhitney Laboratory moroz@whitney.ufl.edu
Mullins, Thomas   
Nordlie, Frank410A Bartram Hall 352.392.2499 fnordlie@ufl.edu
Oppenheimer, David115 Carr Hall 352.273.0121 oppenhe@ufl.edu
Osenberg, Craig627 Bartram Hall 352.392.9201 osenberg@ufl.edu
Page, LarryFLMNH 352.337.6649 lpage1@ufl.edu
Palmer, Todd411 Carr Hall 352.392.6357 tmp@ufl.edu
Paulay, GustavFLMNH 352.392.1721 x476 paulay@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ponciano, José Miguel309 Carr Hall 352.392.2784 josemi@ufl.edu
Pulliam, Juliet617A Bartram Hall<br>and EPI 352.273.6684 pulliam@ufl.edu
Putz, Francis209 Carr Hall 352.392.1486 fep@ufl.edu
Reed, DavidFLMNH 352.392.1721 x220 dreed@flmnh.ufl.edu
Reiskind, Jonathan  jon@ufl.edu
Robinson, ScottFLMNH 352.392.1721 x509 srobinson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Romero, Claudia511 Bartram Hall romero@ufl.edu
Ryan, JosephWhitney Lab 904.461.4046 jfryan@ufl.edu
Schuur, Edward418 Carr Hall 352.392.7913 tschuur@ufl.edu
Seaver, ElaineWhitney Marine Lab Rm 27 904.461.4030 seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
Sessa, Emily521A Bartram Hall 352.392.1098 emilysessa@ufl.edu
Shima, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Shima@vuw.ac.nz
Sieving, Katie   
Smith, Matthew316 Bartram 3921175 madsmith@ufl.edu
Smocovitis, Vassiliki617 Carr Hall 352.392.9647 bsmocovi@ufl.edu
Soltis, DouglasFLMNH 352.273.1963 dsoltis@ufl.edu
Soltis, PamelaDickinson Hall 352.273.1964 psoltis@flmnh.ufl.edu
Spencer, William214B Bartram Hall 352.273.0115 wespencer@ufl.edu
St. Mary, Colette610 Bartram Hall 352.392.1636 stmary@ufl.edu
Steadman, DavidFLMNH 352.392.1721 x465 dws@flmnh.ufl.edu
Thompson, FredFLMNH 352.392.1721 x456 fgt@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ultsch, Gordon  239.283.7910 gultsch@bama.ua.edu
Vliet, Kent208 Carr Hall 352.392.8130 kvliet@ufl.edu
Ward, Daniel301A BRT 352.372.8711  
Wayne, Marta427 Bartram Hall 352.392.9925 mlwayne@ufl.edu
Webb, DavidFLMNH webb@flmnh.ufl.edu
Williams, NorrisFLMNH 352.392.5934 orchid@flmnh.ufl.edu